Executive Board

President
Heather Campbell-Shock
West Virginia Library Commission
1900 Kanawha Blvd.
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone: (304) 558-2069
e-mail: Heather.S.Campbell@wv.gov
1st Vice President, President Elect
Todd Duncan
South Charleston Public Library
312 4th Avenue
South Charleston, WV 25303
Phone: 3047446561
e-mail: todd@scplwv.org
2nd Vice President
Breana Bowen
Cabell County Public Library
455 9th St.
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: 304-528-5700
Fax: 304-528-5701
e-mail: breana.bowen@cabell.lib.wv.us
Secretary

Virginia Stephens
Potomac State College of WVU
103 Fort Ave.
Keyser, WV 26726
Phone: 304-788-6901
e-mail: virginia.stephens@mail.wvu.edu
Treasurer
Sarah Mitchell
Kanawha County Public Library
165 Linden Lane
Culloden, WV 25510
Phone: 304-343-4646
e-mail: sarah.mitchell@kanawhalibrary.org
Executive Director
Kelly Funkhouser
Morgantown Public Library
West Virginia Library Association
PO Box 1432
Morgantown, WV 26507
Phone: 304-291-7425
e-mail: wvlaexdir@gmail.com
Immediate Past President
Megan H. Tarbett
Putnam County Library
Putnam County Public Library
4219 State Route 34
Hurricane, WV 25526
Phone: 304-757-7308
e-mail: megan.tarbett@putnam.lib.wv.us
Academic Division Chair
Heather Lauer
Marshall University
100 Angus E Peyton Drive
MUSC Library & Research Commons
South Charleston, WV 25303
Phone: 3528718990
e-mail: lauer2@marshall.edu
Public Library Division Chair
Alexandra Schneider
Brooke County Public Libraries
1105 Hiland Ave.
Coraopolis, PA 15108
Phone: 412-390-7118
e-mail: alex.eberle@WEIRTON.LIB.WV.US
School Library Division Chair
Leigh Ann Hood
East Park Elementary
805 Pittsburgh Ave
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone: 304-534-0927
e-mail: lahood@k12.wv.us
Trustees Division Chair
Sara Douglass
210 N Georgia Ave
Martinsburg, WV 25401
Phone: 304 263 9612
e-mail: sara.douglass@mbcpl.org
Roundtable Rep
Lisa Hechesky
West Virginia Library Commission
1900 Kanawha Blvd E
Building 9
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone: 304-552-2041
e-mail: lisa.a.hechesky@wv.gov
Parliamentarian
Judy Rule
Cabell County Public Library
455 Ninth Street
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: 304-529-5700
Fax: 304-528-5701
e-mail: jrule@cabell.lib.wv.us
ALA Councilor
Majed Khader
Marshall University
1625 Campbell Dr
Huntington, WV 25705
Phone: 304-696-3121
Fax: 304-696-5219
e-mail: khader@marshall.edu
Federal Relations Coordinator *
Bonnie Dwire
Morgantown Public Library
373 Spruce St
Morgantown, WV 26505
Phone: 304-291-7427
Fax: 304-291-7427
e-mail: dwireb@clark.lib.wv.us
Secretary, WVLC *
Karen Goff
West Virginia Library Commission
1900 Kanawha Boulevard E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone: 304-558-2041
Fax: 304-558-2044
e-mail: karen.e.goff@wv.gov
SELA Representative*
David Owens
Cabell County Public Library
455 9th Street
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: 3045285700
e-mail: dowens@cabell.lib.wv.us

* Ex-officio member