Executive Board

President
Megan Hope Tarbett
Putnam County Library
Putnam County Public Library
4219 State Route 34
Hurricane, WV 25526
Phone: 304-757-7308
e-mail: megan.tarbett@putnam.lib.wv.us
1st Vice President, President Elect
Heather Campbell-Shock
West Virginia Library Commission
1900 Kanawha Blvd.
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone: (304) 558-2069
e-mail: Heather.S.Campbell@wv.gov
2nd Vice President
Todd Duncan
South Charleston Public Library
312 4th Avenue
South Charleston, WV 25303
Phone: 3047446561
e-mail: todd@scplwv.org
Secretary
Jessica Tapia
WVU Libraries
PO Box 6069
1549 University Ave
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: 304-293-0312
e-mail: jessica.tapia@mail.wvu.edu
Treasurer

Brian Raitz
Parkersburg & Wood County Public Library
3100 Emerson Ave
Parkersburg, WV 26104
Phone: 304-420-4587 ext.501
Fax: 304-420-4589
e-mail: wvlibrarydude@gmail.com
Executive Director
Kelly Funkhouser
Morgantown Public Library
West Virginia Library Association
PO Box 1432
Morgantown, WV 26507
Phone: 304-291-7425
e-mail: wvlaexdir@gmail.com
Immediate Past President
Brenna Call
Vienna Public Library
2300 River Rd.
Vienna, WV 26105
Phone: 3042957771
e-mail: brenna@viennapubliclibrary.org
Academic Division Chair
Jamie Bayne
Mountwest Community and Technical College
1501 Walnut St
Kenova, WV 25530
Phone: 3046173231
e-mail: bayne@mctc.edu
Public Library Division Chair
Elizabeth "Beth" Anderson
Burnsville Public Library
2626 Oil Creek Rd
Orlando, WV 26412
Phone: 304-719-2117
Fax: 304-853-2888
e-mail: beth.anderson@clark.lib.wv.us
School Library Division Chair
Leigh Ann Hood
East Park Elementary
805 Pittsburgh Ave
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone: 304-534-0927
e-mail: lahood@k12.wv.us
Trustees Division Chair

Jeanette Rowsey
5829 East Pea Ridge Rd
Huntington, WV 25905
e-mail: jeanetterowsey@gmail.com
Roundtable Rep
Lisa Hechesky
West Virginia Library Commission
485 Woodland Dr
Nitro, WV 25143
Phone: 304-552-7196
e-mail: lisa.a.hechesky@wv.gov
Parliamentarian
Judy Rule
Cabell County Public Library
455 Ninth Street
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: 304-529-5700
Fax: 304-528-5701
e-mail: jrule@cabell.lib.wv.us
ALA Councilor
Majed Khader
Marshall University
1625 Campbell Dr
Huntington, WV 25705
Phone: 304-696-3121
Fax: 304-696-5219
e-mail: khader@marshall.edu
Editor, WV Libraries *
Kaitlyn Carson
2300 River Rd.
Vienna, WV 26105
Phone: 3042957771
e-mail: kaity@viennapubliclibrary.org
Federal Relations Coordinator *
Bonnie Dwire
Morgantown Public Library
373 Spruce St
Morgantown, WV 26505
Phone: 304-692-3034
Fax: 304-291-7427
e-mail: dwireb@clark.lib.wv.us
Secretary, WVLC *
Karen Goff
West Virginia Library Commission
1900 Kanawha Boulevard E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone: 304-558-2041
Fax: 304-558-2044
e-mail: karen.e.goff@wv.gov
SELA Representative*
Breana Bowen
Cabell County Public Library
455 9th S.
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: 304-528-5700
Fax: 304-528-5701
e-mail: breana.bowen@cabell.lib.wv.us

* Ex-officio member