Executive Board

Emilee Seese
Ritchie County Public Library
608 East Main Street
Harrisville, WV 26362
Phone: 304-643-2717 x7
Fax: 304-643-4019
e-mail: seesee@mail.mln.lib.wv.us
1st Vice President, President Elect
Gretchen Rae Beach
Marshall Univsersity
Morrow Library 205
Marshall University
Huntington, WV 25755
Phone: 304-696-2312
Fax: 304-696-5228
e-mail: beachgr@marshall.edu
2nd Vice President
Megan Hope Tarbett
Putnam County Library
1628 Quarrier St, Apt C
Charleston, WV 25311
Phone: (412) 780-3838
e-mail: megan.tarbett@putnam.lib.wv.us
Jessica Tapia
WVU Libraries
PO Box 6069
1549 University Ave
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: 304-293-0312
e-mail: jessica.tapia@mail.wvu.edu

Brian Raitz
Parkersburg & Wood County Public Library
3100 Emerson Ave
Parkersburg, WV 26104
Phone: 304-420-4587 ext.501
Fax: 304-420-4589
e-mail: wvlibrarydude@gmail.com
Immediate Past President

Beth Royall
WVU Libraries
PO Box 6105
Evansdale Library
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: 304-293-9755
Fax: 304-293-7330
e-mail: beth.royall@mail.wvu.edu
Academic Division Chair
Melissa Brooks
WVU, PO Box 6069
Morgantown, WV 26506-6069
Phone: 304-293-5343
e-mail: melissa.brooks@mail.wvu.edu
Friends Division Chair
Joan Armbruster
87 Piper Lane
Davis, WV 26260
e-mail: jgarmbruster@frontiernet.net
Public Library Division Chair
Amy Stover
Raleigh County Public Library
290 Carlos Dr
Mt. Hope, WV 25880
Phone: 304-877-0511
e-mail: stovera@raleigh.lib.wv.us
School Library Division Chair

Lynda Suzie Martin
Brookhaven Elementary
147 Estate Drive
Morgantown, WV 26508
Phone: 3042820147
e-mail: librarynbct@gmail.com
Trustees Division Chair
Charles Bagley
240 Spring Drive
Huntington, WV 25705
Phone: 304-529-2391
e-mail: cbagley@campbellwoods.com
Roundtable Rep
Brenna Call
Vienna Public Library
2300 River Rd.
Vienna, WV 26105
Phone: 3042957771
e-mail: brenna.call@mail.mln.lib.wv.us
Judy Rule
Cabell County Public Library
5413 Lake Bonita Rd
Catlettsburg, KY 41129
Phone: 606-739-6074
Fax: 304-528-5701
e-mail: jrule@cabell.lib.wv.us
ALA Councilor
Majed Khader
Marshall University
One John Marshall Drive
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755
Phone: 304-696-3121
Fax: 304-696-5219
e-mail: khader@marshall.edu
Editor, WV Libraries *
Jamie Bayne
1501 Walnut St
Kenova, WV 25530
Phone: 3046173231
e-mail: jlbayne@gmail.com
Federal Relations Coordinator *
Penny Pugh
WVU Downtown Campus Library
PO Box 6069
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: 304-293-0334
e-mail: ppugh@wvu.edu
Secretary, WVLC *
Karen Goff
West Virginia Library Commission
1900 Kanawha Boulevard E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone: 304-558-2041
Fax: 304-558-2044
e-mail: karen.e.goff@wv.gov
SELA Representative*
Breana Bowen
Cabell County Public Library
101 Township Rd. #328
Ironton, OH 45638
Phone: 740-646-5164
Fax: 304-528-5701
e-mail: breana.bowen@cabell.lib.wv.us
State Dept. of Education Representative*
Julia Benincosa Legg
WV Dept. of Education, Office of Instructional Technology
1900 Kanawha Blvd., East
Building 6. Suite 825
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone: 304-558-7880
Fax: 304-558-2584
e-mail: julia.legg@k12.wv.us

2014 Executive Board

* Ex-officio member