Executive Board

President

Gretchen Rae Beach
Marshall Univsersity
Morrow Library 205
Marshall University
Huntington, WV 25755
Phone: 304-696-2312
Fax: 304-696-5228
e-mail: beachgr@marshall.edu
1st Vice President, President Elect
Brenna Call
Vienna Public Library
2300 River Rd.
Vienna, WV 26105
Phone: 3042957771
e-mail: brenna.call@mail.mln.lib.wv.us
2nd Vice President
Steven Shackelford
Parkersburg-Wood County PL
3100 Emerson Avenue
Parkersburg, WV 26104
Phone: 304-216-2501
Fax: 304-420-4587
e-mail: steven.shackelford@gmail.com
Secretary
Jessica Tapia
WVU Libraries
PO Box 6069
1549 University Ave
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: 304-293-0312
e-mail: jessica.tapia@mail.wvu.edu
Treasurer

Brian Raitz
Parkersburg & Wood County Public Library
3100 Emerson Ave
Parkersburg, WV 26104
Phone: 304-420-4587 ext.501
Fax: 304-420-4589
e-mail: wvlibrarydude@gmail.com
Immediate Past President

Emilee Seese
Ritchie County Public Library
608 East Main Street
Harrisville, WV 26362
Phone: 304-643-2717 x7
Fax: 304-643-4019
e-mail: seesee@mail.mln.lib.wv.us
Academic Division Chair
Martha Yancey
687 Westview Ave
Morgantown, WV 26505
Phone: 304-293-5039
e-mail: martha.yancey@mail.wvu.edu
Public Library Division Chair
Sarah Mitchell
Cabell County Public Library
165 Linden Lane
Culloden, WV 25510
Phone: 304-343-4646
e-mail: sarah.mitchell@kanawhalibrary.org
School Library Division Chair

Lynda Suzie Martin
Brookhaven Elementary
147 Estate Drive
Morgantown, WV 26508
Phone: 3042820147
e-mail: librarynbct@gmail.com
Trustees Division Chair
Charles Bagley
240 Spring Drive
Huntington, WV 25705
Phone: 304-529-2391
e-mail: cbagley@campbellwoods.com
Roundtable Rep
Megan Hope Tarbett
Putnam County Library
Putnam County Public Library
4219 State Route 34
Hurricane, WV 25526
Phone: 304-757-7308
e-mail: megan.tarbett@putnam.lib.wv.us
Parliamentarian
Judy Rule
Cabell County Public Library
455 Ninth Street
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: 304-529-5700
Fax: 304-528-5701
e-mail: jrule@cabell.lib.wv.us
ALA Councilor
Majed Khader
Marshall University
1625 Campbell Dr
Huntington, WV 25705
Phone: 304-696-3121
Fax: 304-696-5219
e-mail: khader@marshall.edu
Editor, WV Libraries *
Jamie Bayne
Mountwest Community and Technical College
1501 Walnut St
Kenova, WV 25530
Phone: 3046173231
e-mail: bayne@mctc.edu
Federal Relations Coordinator *
Jane Levitan
PO Box 1012
Shepherdstown, WV 25443
Phone: 304-283-5209
e-mail: jane.levitan@gmail.com
Secretary, WVLC *
Karen Goff
West Virginia Library Commission
1900 Kanawha Boulevard E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone: 304-558-2041
Fax: 304-558-2044
e-mail: karen.e.goff@wv.gov
SELA Representative*
Breana Bowen
Cabell County Public Library
455 9th S.
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: 304-528-5700
Fax: 304-528-5701
e-mail: breana.bowen@cabell.lib.wv.us

* Ex-officio member