Executive Board

President

Beth Royall
WVU Libraries
PO Box 6105
Evansdale Library
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: 304-293-9755
Fax: 304-293-7330
e-mail: beth.royall@mail.wvu.edu
1st Vice President, President Elect

Amy Lilly
Raleigh County Public Library
221 North Kanawha St.
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: 304-255-0511x100
e-mail: amy.lilly@raleigh.lib.wv.us
2nd Vice President

Ivonne Martinez
Mountaintop Public Library
PO Box 217
384 Quail Ridge Rd
Thomas, WV 26292
Phone: 304-463-4582
Fax: 304-463-5789
e-mail: ivonne.martinez@mail.nln.lib.wv.us
Secretary
Jessica Tapia
WVU Libraries
PO Box 6069
1549 University Ave
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: 304-293-0312
e-mail: jessica.tapia@mail.wvu.edu
Treasurer

Brian Raitz
Parkersburg & Wood County Public Library
3100 Emerson Ave
Parkersburg, WV 26104
Phone: 304-420-4587 ext.501
Fax: 304-420-4589
e-mail: wvlibrarydude@gmail.com
Immediate Past President

Myra Ziegler
Summers County Public Library
201 Temple St
Hinton, WV 25951
Phone: 304-466-4490
Fax: 304-466-5260
e-mail: zieglerm@mail.mln.lib.wv.us
Academic Division Chair

Linda Blake
WVU Libraries
PO Box 6069
Downtown Campus, WVU Libraries
Morgantown, WV 26505-6069
Phone: 304-293-0328
e-mail: linda.blake@mail.wvu.edu
Friends Division Chair
Joan Armbruster
87 Piper Lane
Davis, WV 26260
e-mail: jgarmbruster@frontiernet.net
Public Library Division Chair

Hope E. Nobel
Jackson County Public Library
209 N. Church St.
Ripley, WV 25271
Phone: 304-372-5343
Fax: 304-372-7935
e-mail: hope.nobel@mail.mln.lib.wv.us
School Library Division Chair
Lynda Suzie Martin
Brookhaven Elementary
147 Estate Drive
Morgantown, WV 26508
Phone: 3042820147
e-mail: librarynbct@gmail.com
Trustees Division Chair
Robert Jackson
Cabell County Public Library
455 9th Street Plaza
Cabell County Public Library
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: 304-528-5700
e-mail: robkatjac@hotmail.com
Roundtable Rep

Olivia L. Bravo
Kanawha County Public Library
123 Capitol St
Reference Department
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: 304-343-4646 x264
Fax: 304-348-6530
e-mail: olivia.bravo@kanawhalibrary.org
Parliamentarian
Judy Rule
Cabell County Public Library
455 Ninth Street Plaza
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: 304-528-5700
Fax: 304-528-5701
e-mail: jrule@cabell.lib.wv.us
ALA Councilor
Majed Khader
Marshall University
One John Marshall Drive
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755
Phone: 304-696-3121
Fax: 304-696-5219
e-mail: khader@marshall.edu
Editor, WV Libraries *
Pamela K. Coyle
Martinsburg-Berkeley County Public Library
101 West King Street
Martinsburg, WV 25401
Phone: 304 267 8933
Fax: 304 267 9720
e-mail: pam.coyle@martin.lib.wv.us
Federal Relations Coordinator *
Penny Pugh
WVU Downtown Campus Library
PO Box 6069
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: 304-293-0334
e-mail: ppugh@wvu.edu
Secretary, WVLC *
Karen Goff
West Virginia Library Commission
1900 Kanawha Boulevard E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone: 304-558-2041
Fax: 304-558-2044
e-mail: karen.e.goff@wv.gov
SELA Representative*
Deborah Musser
Cabell County Public Library
455 Ninth Street Plaza
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: 304-528-5700
Fax: 304-528-5701
e-mail: dmusser@cabell.lib.wv.us
State Dept. of Education Representative*
Julia Benincosa Legg
WV Dept. of Education, Office of Instructional Technology
1900 Kanawha Blvd., East
Building 6. Suite 825
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone: 304-558-7880
Fax: 304-558-2584
e-mail: julia.legg@k12.wv.us

2014 Executive Board

* Ex-officio member