Executive Board

President
Brenna Call
Vienna Public Library
2300 River Rd.
Vienna, WV 26105
Phone: 3042957771
e-mail: brenna@viennapubliclibrary.org
1st Vice President, President Elect
Megan Hope Tarbett
Putnam County Library
Putnam County Public Library
4219 State Route 34
Hurricane, WV 25526
Phone: 304-757-7308
e-mail: megan.tarbett@putnam.lib.wv.us
2nd Vice President
Megan Shanholtz
Hampshire County Public Library
153 W Main Street
Romney, WV 26757
Phone: 3048223185
e-mail: megan.shanholtz@martin.lib.wv.us
Secretary

Lynda Suzie Martin
Brookhaven Elementary
147 Estate Drive
Morgantown, WV 26508
Phone: 3042820147
e-mail: librarynbct@gmail.com
Treasurer

Brian Raitz
Parkersburg & Wood County Public Library
3100 Emerson Ave
Parkersburg, WV 26104
Phone: 304-420-4587 ext.501
Fax: 304-420-4589
e-mail: wvlibrarydude@gmail.com
Executive Director
Kelly Funkhouser
Morgantown Public Library
West Virginia Library Association
PO Box 1432
Morgantown, WV 26507
Phone: 304-291-7425
e-mail: wvlaexdir@gmail.com
Immediate Past President

Gretchen Rae Beach
Marshall Univsersity
Morrow Library 205
Marshall University
Huntington, WV 25755
Phone: 304-696-2312
Fax: 304-696-5228
e-mail: beachgr@marshall.edu
Academic Division Chair

Virginia Kline
103 Fort Ave.
Keyser, WV 26726
Phone: 304-788-6901
e-mail: virginia.kline@mail.wvu.edu
Public Library Division Chair
Cate Weber
Vienna Public Library
2300 River Rd.
Vienna, WV 26105
Phone: 3042957771
e-mail: cate.weber@mail.mln.lib.wv.us
School Library Division Chair
Leigh Ann Hood
East Park Elementary
1025 Fairfax Street
Fairmont, WV 26554
e-mail: lahood@k12.wv.us
Trustees Division Chair
Jeanette Rowsey
5829 East Pea Ridge Rd
Huntington, WV 25905
e-mail: jeanetterowsey@gmail.com
Roundtable Rep
David Owens
Cabell County Public Library
1660 Upland Rd.
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: 304-525-9620
Fax: 304-528-5739
e-mail: dowens@cabell.lib.wv.us
Parliamentarian
Judy Rule
Cabell County Public Library
455 Ninth Street
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: 304-529-5700
Fax: 304-528-5701
e-mail: jrule@cabell.lib.wv.us
ALA Councilor
Majed Khader
Marshall University
1625 Campbell Dr
Huntington, WV 25705
Phone: 304-696-3121
Fax: 304-696-5219
e-mail: khader@marshall.edu
Editor, WV Libraries *
Kaitlyn Carson
2300 River Rd.
Vienna, WV 26105
Phone: 3042957771
e-mail: kaity.eaton@mail.mln.lib.wv.us
Federal Relations Coordinator *
Bonnie Dwire
Morgantown Public Library
373 Spruce St
Morgantown, WV 26505
Phone: 304-692-3034
Fax: 304-291-7427
e-mail: dwireb@clark.lib.wv.us
Secretary, WVLC *
Karen Goff
West Virginia Library Commission
1900 Kanawha Boulevard E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone: 304-558-2041
Fax: 304-558-2044
e-mail: karen.e.goff@wv.gov
SELA Representative*
Breana Bowen
Cabell County Public Library
455 9th S.
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: 304-528-5700
Fax: 304-528-5701
e-mail: breana.bowen@cabell.lib.wv.us

* Ex-officio member